Fellas, She Likes 100 degree Showers, Wants U to Join LOL

Gentlemen, check this out. Ladies, riddle me this: Why do y’all trick us into them hot azzz showers wich chall lol? I had this happen more than once, with some very attractive women who would shower at my place. There they are, all in great curvy shape – the real, classic curves, not these inflated big mama curves, that came out of the body positivity movement lol – and after they get in first, and get the temperature just right for them, and then they beckon me to come hither.

And there my dumb azzz goes, just ignoring those times in the past I got a 2nd or 3rd degree burns, that dam near sent me to the hospital lol.

But ooooh noooo! I just had to jump in the shower.

The last time I hopped in, the intense heat led to flashes of lightning before my very eyes. I then saw visions of the Lake of Hell Fire, flames shooting all around me like ghosts from a horror movie lol. She had the temperature set almost all the way to H, which typically stands for Hot, but in this case, it stood for Hell. I said,

“Dam girl! Can you turn that down from Hell to just under barbecue Heat please?” Lol She laughed and we compromised. I only got minor burns that time lol. Fellas, have you had this happen? And ladies, go ‘head and just fess up if you burned your man, but he smiled anyway and endured all that dog gone torment just to hit them cheeks in the shower.

Like share subscribe!

Published by The Affluent Team

Your source for info on the tastes and activities of the affluent blacks of Dallas-Ft. Worth.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started